play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of County Car Company

At County Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

County Car Company

County Car Company
5
4.8

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    In search of the perfect car.

    By Therese B on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, friendly and relaxed. Nothing too much trouble. Would recommend them too .


  • 5

    excellent

    By David H on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    great people to deal with.and excellent service.we will look to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Robert G on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service by these guys! I drove in & was able to test drive the same day, no fuss. All the way through settling the finance, paperwork etc they were very helpful & informative. So simple! Would use again!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Pete M on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Efficient sale with comprehensive warranty. Fair price for part excange


  • 5

    Great service and excellent after sales

    By Keith L on 14 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    We bought a stunning Mazda CX5 the sales team were a pleasure to deal with When we went to collect the car a few days later it had a fresh MOT and 2 new front tyres which we didn't expect. The car was presented to us looking immaculate Unfortunately after a couple of weeks the car developed an intermittent fault being fuel starvation. County Cars were very quick to respond and booked the car in for repairs at a local garage who also gave great service. The repairs were carried out under the car dealers own warranty without any quibble what so ever . The aftersale experience is what really made this company shine . On the whole a great experience and we highly recommend County Cars to anyone. They are a true credit to the used car industry. I wish you every success for the future


  • 5

    Excellent customer care and service

    By Dean S on 07 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really understanding of our situation, held the car for a small deposit. Really professional considering the constraints of Covid-19! Really friendly staff and always answered communications within a few hours. Very happy with the service we were given


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jackie K on 24 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and quick to organise my purchase very supportive through out


  • 5

    No pressure Very helpfull

    By Shane G on 23 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Sales team was excellent No pressure in buying a car they did what they said they were going to do before I bought the car


  • 5

    We bought a low mileage 2009 Volkswagen Polo

    By Mark S on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very good place to buy a second hand car - excellent stock and first class service. We would certainly buy again from the County Car Company.


  • 5

    Gd service very polite

    By Julie V on 19 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very polite answered all my questions ... would highly recommend


‹ Prev Next ›

County Car Company

Telephone:
01935 412828 07967 687994

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

County Car Company

Address:
A30 Sales Centre,
Yeovil Road,
Sherborne,
Dorset,
DT9 4RB