play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of County Car Company

At County Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

County Car Company

County Car Company
5
4.8

Based on 148 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5* SERVICE, 100% RECOMMEND

    By Charlotte Pillar on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recommended to County Car Company by a number of people. So glad I listened and purchased my VW Golf from them. Everything was easy and smooth, especially loved how there was no pressure to buy and I could take my time deciding. Collected my car a few days later with a new MOT, and love it! Thankyou Graham and co, will definitely use you in the future if I need to buy another car.


  • 5

    By Michele Harding on 11 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, great support, Thanks


  • 5

    Great service. No pressu

    By Ray Johnstone on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service was very good. I turned up to view the car and basically they left me to it to look it over and familiarise my self with it. No pressure on me. I was very happy with the car and arranged to collect the following week. The car was ready as arranged and everything went with such ease. Nice to be spoken to normally and not get al the sales patter. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Pleasant company to deal with.

    By Tanya K on 28 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy transaction with absolutely no pressure to buy, I was put at ease while buying my car which came with a brand new MOT and new front tyres. I was told it could take up to 10 days for my new car to be ready but only took 3. Very pleased with my purchase.


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By Ricky H on 28 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very very good service, very friendly and easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Gold Star dealership

    By Justin L on 23 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The proprietor described the vehicle honestly over the telephone even down to the smallest of stone chips etc. This was followed by an email confirming the details upon collection it was better than described . the whole purchase process was expedited with the utmost professionalism and customer care. faultless from first contact to collection. many thanks to the proprietor and his daughter .

    Reply from County Car Company on 25/06/21

    Hi Justin. Thankyou for your review, it is much appreciated. We are glad to hear that you were impressed with our Click & Collect service. Best wishes to you and your family.


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By SYLVIA L on 11 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was a very good experience especially in this COVID time . Everything was conducted in a safe environment and car was ready very quickly

    Reply from County Car Company on 23/06/21

    Hi Sylvia, thankyou for your lovely review. We hope you are enjoying your Polo and you are keeping well.


  • 5

    buying a vehicle

    By Sean G on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience from the team, made me feel confident in my purchase and all fuzzy inside

    Reply from County Car Company on 23/06/21

    Thankyou Sean, glad to hear that you had a great experience of buying from County Car Company.


  • 5

    DS3 purchase.

    By PETER F on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had seen vehicle advertised so visited their sales site near Sherbourne. Cars were all well presented and both of the sales team were professional,polite and extremely helpful whilst also observing present Covid protocols. So far very pleased with the the car I purchased. Thank-you to both of you.

    Reply from County Car Company on 23/06/21

    Hi Peter, Thankyou for your review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your Citroen DS3. Hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Review of car purchase

    By Jemma G on 30 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people, very helpful nothing was any trouble. Was able to view the car in my own time no pressure very honest with everything.

    Reply from County Car Company on 23/06/21

    Hi Jemma, thankyou for your review. We are pleased to hear that you appreciated our non-pressure sales service. We hope you are enjoying your Citroen C3.


‹ Prev Next ›

County Car Company

Telephone:
01935 412828 07967 687994

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

County Car Company

Address:
A30 Sales Centre,
Yeovil Road,
Sherborne,
Dorset,
DT9 4RB