play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of County Car Company

At County Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

County Car Company

County Car Company
5
4.8

Based on 122 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Beverley R on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and not pushy like some. Pleased with our purchase would recommend.


  • 5

    1st visit, 1st Peugeot

    By TOM W on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, no sales pressure, very helpful, good selection of vehicles, prices fair. Very pleased with our chosen vehicle.


  • 5

    Toyota Rav 4 she is a wee peach love my car

    By Denise M on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with this company was great .I would recommend them to family and friends,


  • 5

    Cannot recommend County Car Company enough

    By Chris T on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cannot recommend County Car Company enough. Friendly and professional team, no fuss transaction and instant price for my part ex. Really happy with the service and the vehicle I purchased.


  • 5

    A great friendly local garage

    By Paul J on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good from start to finish , gave me an excellent part ex change for my old car , all in all very happy with our experience thank you graham and Charlotte look forward to doing business with you again in the future .

    Reply from County Car Company on 01/09/20

    Hi Paul, thankyou for your review, much appreciated. We hope you and your family enjoy your new Ford Kuga.


  • 5

    Excellent and really helpful

    By Rory D on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Both Help me greatly with a new car! And this is my 2nd car from county car company would definitely go back

    Reply from County Car Company on 01/09/20

    Hi Rory, thankyou for your review. It is a pleasure dealing with you again. We wish you and your family all the best and we are sure the 3008 will give you plenty of space for your new baby.


  • 5

    Easy, straightforward buying experience

    By David C on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my new car and was happy with the service provided. I felt that I got a good part exchange deal and wasn't pressurised in any way buying my new car, they left us to take a look at our own pace and were happy to help and answer any questions we had. Would recommend.

    Reply from County Car Company on 28/08/20

    Hi David, thankyou for your review. We are very proud of our 'no pressure' strategy. Enjoy your Golf, good choice.


  • 5

    5*Rating for this garage

    By Sue C on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Total honesty, no pressure, good communication, felt a valued custimer

    Reply from County Car Company on 28/08/20

    Hi Sue, thankyou for your review. All customers are valued customers but we must admit the loyalty of your family and the vehicles we sell to you are much appreciated.


  • 5

    Would use again

    By Victor G on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant place to buy a car. Couldn’t go wrong with the price of the vehicles all in good condition. Couldn’t ask for much more 12 months MOT and 3 months warranty can’t ask for much more Low mileage. Thanks for the ford

    Reply from County Car Company on 28/08/20

    Hi Victor, thankyou for your review. We are glad to hear that you are pleased with your Ford Focus. We try and stock a variety of cars, most with low mileage.


  • 5

    Another Amazing Buy 😊

    By Tracey E on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Another amazing car brought this time by my son from Charlotte and Graham . The whole experience was brilliant , customer service 10 out of 10 , 100% recommendation 😊😊😊

    Reply from County Car Company on 28/08/20

    Hi Tracey, thankyou so much for your 5* review. Repeat business is very important to us and we are sure your son and his new Vauxhall Corsa are doing well in Bracknell.


‹ Prev Next ›

County Car Company

Telephone:
01935 412828 07967 687994

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

County Car Company

Address:
A30 Sales Centre,
Yeovil Road,
Sherborne,
Dorset,
DT9 4RB