play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of County Car Company

At County Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

County Car Company

County Car Company
5
4.8

Based on 119 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Cannot recommend County Car Company enough

    By Chris T on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cannot recommend County Car Company enough. Friendly and professional team, no fuss transaction and instant price for my part ex. Really happy with the service and the vehicle I purchased.


  • 5

    A great friendly local garage

    By Paul J on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good from start to finish , gave me an excellent part ex change for my old car , all in all very happy with our experience thank you graham and Charlotte look forward to doing business with you again in the future .

    Reply from County Car Company on 01/09/20

    Hi Paul, thankyou for your review, much appreciated. We hope you and your family enjoy your new Ford Kuga.


  • 5

    Excellent and really helpful

    By Rory D on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Both Help me greatly with a new car! And this is my 2nd car from county car company would definitely go back

    Reply from County Car Company on 01/09/20

    Hi Rory, thankyou for your review. It is a pleasure dealing with you again. We wish you and your family all the best and we are sure the 3008 will give you plenty of space for your new baby.


  • 5

    Easy, straightforward buying experience

    By David C on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my new car and was happy with the service provided. I felt that I got a good part exchange deal and wasn't pressurised in any way buying my new car, they left us to take a look at our own pace and were happy to help and answer any questions we had. Would recommend.

    Reply from County Car Company on 28/08/20

    Hi David, thankyou for your review. We are very proud of our 'no pressure' strategy. Enjoy your Golf, good choice.


  • 5

    5*Rating for this garage

    By Sue C on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Total honesty, no pressure, good communication, felt a valued custimer

    Reply from County Car Company on 28/08/20

    Hi Sue, thankyou for your review. All customers are valued customers but we must admit the loyalty of your family and the vehicles we sell to you are much appreciated.


  • 5

    Would use again

    By Victor G on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant place to buy a car. Couldn’t go wrong with the price of the vehicles all in good condition. Couldn’t ask for much more 12 months MOT and 3 months warranty can’t ask for much more Low mileage. Thanks for the ford

    Reply from County Car Company on 28/08/20

    Hi Victor, thankyou for your review. We are glad to hear that you are pleased with your Ford Focus. We try and stock a variety of cars, most with low mileage.


  • 5

    Another Amazing Buy 😊

    By Tracey E on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Another amazing car brought this time by my son from Charlotte and Graham . The whole experience was brilliant , customer service 10 out of 10 , 100% recommendation 😊😊😊

    Reply from County Car Company on 28/08/20

    Hi Tracey, thankyou so much for your 5* review. Repeat business is very important to us and we are sure your son and his new Vauxhall Corsa are doing well in Bracknell.


  • 5

    Nice car reasonable price.

    By Barry W on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a really nice car at a reasonable price,left alone to view the car with no hassle.Very friendly.Would definitely recommend .

    Reply from County Car Company on 28/08/20

    Hi Barry, thankyou for your review. Quite amusing when you mentioned that your Neighbours wanted to buy the car off of you immediately. We do try and stock low mileage quality cars. Tell your neighbours to come on down - price is right.


  • 5

    Good Service

    By Shanice N on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The County Car Company were excellent all of the way through my experience. They are very polite, helpful and responsive and the process was easy. I have to give 4 stars due to there being an issue with my car during the first week of purchase, however the company were superb in getting the problem fixed under warranty and there have been no further issues.

    Reply from County Car Company on 28/08/20

    Hi Shanice, Thankyou for your review. Unfortunately, cars do occasionally have an issue and we do make it our priority to look after our customers.


  • 5

    Helpful & Professional

    By Jerome R on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Coming out of Covid 19 Lockdown was a tricky time to buy a car … But I found County Cars to be very helpful, friendly and everything was handled in a professional way … I would be happy to recommend them in future.

    Reply from County Car Company on 28/08/20

    Hi Jerome, thankyou for your review. Glad to hear that you are pleased with our service. We would like to wish you well with your video business now that you have a spacious vehicle.


‹ Prev Next ›

County Car Company

Telephone:
01935 412828 07967 687994

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

County Car Company

Address:
A30 Sales Centre,
Yeovil Road,
Sherborne,
Dorset,
DT9 4RB