play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of County Car Company

At County Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

County Car Company

County Car Company
5
4.8

Based on 135 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A very professional and friendly company.

    By Joanne W on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and friendly staff. A good choice of cars in my price range and I wasn’t pressured into buying, just given information about the vehicle and the process of buying online. I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    I wish them the best

    By Angus G on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The pair were so helpful, I really that if you find a car you want from their catalogue please use them as they are going to show it should be done when it comes to buying a 13 plate VW Polo. Graham also explained everything he needed to do in the waiting time between buying and collecting the car and he was quick to answer his emails and phones


  • 5

    Class company class people class cars

    By Arturs J on 25 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mint company! Explained everything along the way and were so accommodating as I was coming from a long way away.


  • 5

    Excellent, highly recommended.

    By Terry H on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, non-pressurised. Nothing was too much trouble for Graham and his team.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Lavinia R on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and straight forward to deal with including aftercare.


  • 5

    Click and collect purchase

    By Andy M on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a car click and collect. We wanted to buy from an established and trusted dealer as it is difficult to buy/inspect/test drive in the current lockdown circumstances. All prior purchase questions were answered and the dealer gave a detailed walk round the car describing the cars condition. The car was as described, well serviced and ready to drive away. All went very smoothly.


  • 5

    Great service and a gent.

    By LEANNE N on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Enquired about a car and honestly was abit blown away with the service that was provided bearing in mind we are on lockdown. A viewing of the car via FaceTime and a further video to look back on. Bought the car on video viewing alone . Click and collect with all Covid regulations followed by seller. Car was even better in the flesh. Good honest car dealer and nice bloke.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mark L on 05 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service! The communication, service and support was 10/10


  • 5

    Very nice

    By Connor F on 01 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very nice experience just allowed to go about your leisure never pressured into buying even when you want to buy. The cars are at a good cost and reliable all cars come with M.O.T before given to you which is nice. Always see other cars on the road with the County Car Company details on it so the place is popular and for good reason. Definitely what the used car industry needs.


  • 5

    Car was as described, excellent customer service

    By Melissa G on 25 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a Golf GTI. The car was exactly as described. The process of arranging finance and click and collect was incredibly easy. The owner and his employees were very friendly, honest and trustworthy. Before this purchase we had not used this garage before. We will definitely use the garage again in the future.

    Reply from County Car Company on 26/01/21

    Hi Melissa, thankyou for your feedback. It is not easy in these present times, but we are all getting used to the Click and Collect service. Thankyou for making the point that the car was described accurately over the phone. Enjoy the GTI, and hopefully see you again in the future. Stay safe, Graham.


‹ Prev Next ›

County Car Company

Telephone:
01935 412828 07967 687994

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

County Car Company

Address:
A30 Sales Centre,
Yeovil Road,
Sherborne,
Dorset,
DT9 4RB