play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of County Car Company

At County Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

County Car Company

County Car Company
5
4.7

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly garage with no pressure.

    By Martin D on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice and friendly, no pressure for sale, car was ready to test drive when arranged, couple of minor issue sorted out, needed a board in boot, parcel shelf and aerial. All done when car was ready for collection. 12 month MOT and 3 month warranty supplied. Would recommend the garage.


  • 5

    Great company, great staff and great cars.

    By Samuel J on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant company. They were very accommodating with times as I wanted to see a car but could only get there on a Sunday when they were normally closed. They very kindly opened up and took me for a test drive. They were very quick when processing the car for pick up after purchase and I had communication all the way along updating me when the car would be ready.


  • 5

    BMW 118d M Sport. 2013 reg.

    By Noel B on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    What can I say about this company other than way beyond excellent. They put me in the car I wished I was buying when I got there and a few days later that's the car I drove away with. I turned up there looking to buy a cabriolet and walked right past the BMW 1 series that was at the front of the lot thinking nice car but let's get something cheaper. After a test drive and seeing that it was within my budget that's the car I went for. What a bargain, extremely low milage and only 1 previous owner. Car is in mint condition both inside and out, supplied with 12 month MOT and would pass any inspection. I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone as their lot is full of good quality low mileage cars at good prices. Even my price was listed as Good by AutoTrader. When the chance arises I will use this company again.


  • 5

    Non pushy sale

    By Jeanette V on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service non pushy sales man. Nothing was too much trouble. Car running brilliant at present.


  • 5

    Very happy with this company .

    By Wendy C on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Super helpful, even did works on MOT advisery ...very pleased with my purchase , and will definatly go straight there for my next car .


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly customer service.

    By Carla F on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from County Car Company. They were very friendly and helpful with all aspects of buying and part exchanging my car. I am very pleased with my new car!


  • 5

    Discover your new car at County Car Company

    By Christabel M on 28 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can highly recommend County Car Company for their excellent customer service and fair approach to car sales. I absolutely love my new car and believe that this small family run company does everything possible to ensure that their cars are in excellent order.


  • 5

    Mercedes E320

    By Kevin M on 26 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The father and daughter team were friendly and helpful. Very pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Autumn purchase

    By Florin D on 23 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simple people for simple people l would say.no suits no tie.just someone who will try theyr best to give you a solution.very helpfull.many thanks.


  • 5

    Purchase of VW Beetle

    By Peter W on 25 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    no pressure to buy allowed all the time i needed to check the car out.A couple small things needed sorting which was promtly done. It was a cheep car bought with no warranty to which a problem arose inthe first month.I contacted graham at county cars and we came to an amicable aggrement to sort the problem.Despite this i am very pleased with the car. Pete Devon


‹ Prev Next ›

County Car Company

Telephone:
01935 412828 07967 687994

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

County Car Company

Address:
A30 Sales Centre,
Yeovil Road,
Sherborne,
Dorset,
DT9 4RB