play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of County Car Company

At County Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

County Car Company

County Car Company
5
4.8

Based on 164 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By SAMANTHA DREWITT on 25 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service. We were left to look around on our own which is nice as some places they are really pushing to sell. Graham was really helpful, we were able to try the car seats in the car we were looking at and take it for a test drive. We then decided to purchase and the car was ready with a fresh MOT within 48hours. Had the car for 2 weeks and so far everything is going well.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly and professional service. I would happily recommend County Car Company.


  • 5

    Lovely people to deal with. Really friendly and helpful. Absolutely amazing

    By Anonymous on 06 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people to deal with. Really friendly and helpful. Absolutely amazing. Will definitely be coming back again


  • 5

    Professional, intelligent and informed. Absolutely excellent.

    By Janet Robinson on 06 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Don't buy a car from anyone else! A star rating.


  • 5

    By Katherine Archer on 27 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good to deal with


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    **********


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By Ross Thorne on 17 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I’ve bought 4 car off them now. Great service and really friendly staff as usual. Would 100% recommend to buy your car of them. A******


  • 5

    Nice car, good experience

    By Anonymous on 14 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Got a bike car from them, service was good, especially Charlotte.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Mac Chowdhury on 07 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Charlotte and graham very good person. Friendly and helpful customer service


  • 5

    By Emily True on 08 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Didn't feel pressured into buying a car. Very impressed with the after service


‹ Prev Next ›

County Car Company

Telephone:
01935 412828 07967 687994

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

County Car Company

Address:
A30 Sales Centre,
Yeovil Road,
Sherborne,
Dorset,
DT9 4RB