play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of County Car Company

At County Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

County Car Company

County Car Company
5
4.5

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My best car ever!

    By Lucinda C on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely love my BMW X3 that I got from County Car Company which is the third car that I’ve had from them and will definitely go back to them again in the future.


  • 5

    County car company

    By Sarah F on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased my second car with them, excellent service, friendly, always go above and beyond for their customers. Wouldn't go anywhere else for a car now!


  • 5

    A big ¿¿

    By Sylvia G on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, informative, effortless purchase. Would use this company again ¿¿


  • 5

    Fantastic garage, great selection.

    By Claire S on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, and great selection of cars. From when we rang in the morning, test drive, and when we bought the car and collected it. Will be recommending you.


  • 5

    Got what i needed

    By Dianne M on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, patient, down to earth no hard selling, needed a reliable car quickly and hopefully that is what i have.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Paula L on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Graham and his team at County Cars are really friendly and professional to deal with. I was after a keenly-priced car to drive to and from the train station each day and found exactly what I was looking for in a vintage, but low mileage and very tidy, VW Polo. I could not be more pleased with both the car and the after sales service I received. I have no hesitation in recommending County Cars to anyone on the look out for a second-hand car.


  • 5

    Third vehicle purchased from County Cars

    By Amanda O on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Arranged viewing and pick up around me. This is the third vehicle I've purchased from Country Car Company so this says it all I believe


  • 5

    First class service.

    By Robert S on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top rate courteous & professional service. I would have no hesitation in using or recommending County Cars in the future.


  • 5

    A company you can put your trust in.

    By Steve C on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with the service I received from the County Car Company. Everyone has been extremely helpful and I can't fault them at all. Second hand car buying can be a bit of a gamble, but having found their website, there was something about the County Car Company that I trusted and they definitely did not disappoint. Very many thanks.


  • 5

    Great used car dealership.

    By Michelle J on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had to have some work done under warranty and there was absolutely no quibble or problem. Fantastic service and my second car from them...I would highly recommend them.


County Car Company

Telephone:
01935 412828 07967 687994

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

County Car Company

Address:
A30 Sales Centre,
Yeovil Road,
Sherborne,
Dorset,
DT9 4RB