play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of County Car Company

At County Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

County Car Company

County Car Company
5
4.5

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Jason H on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and very pleased with the car, came with full MOT and very clean.


  • 5

    Great Family Company

    By Joanna L on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service all through buying and then fixing a problem during the free warranty period and I love my car. I highly recommend County Car Company. Friendly supportive people and I'll use them again next time.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Sandra B on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found everyone to be helpful and friendly, made the experience of purchasing my new car an easy one. Very happy.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Mick J on 06 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and obliging and always willing to help


  • 5

    straight forward

    By Lynne G on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    happy with my purchase,good selection of vehicles on site at good prices.would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Purchase Experience A Breeze

    By Laurence H on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Their cars all seemed nice to drive and sales staff extremely helpful. They also help me to find a low rate of finance would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great experience because of the fantastic staff

    By Harry G on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good, sales team were excellent and very helpful. My auntie has also just bought a car from them


  • 5

    My best car ever!

    By Lucinda C on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely love my BMW X3 that I got from County Car Company which is the third car that I’ve had from them and will definitely go back to them again in the future.


  • 5

    County car company

    By Sarah F on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased my second car with them, excellent service, friendly, always go above and beyond for their customers. Wouldn't go anywhere else for a car now!


  • 5

    A big ¿¿

    By Sylvia G on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, informative, effortless purchase. Would use this company again ¿¿


County Car Company

Telephone:
01935 412828 07967 687994

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

County Car Company

Address:
A30 Sales Centre,
Yeovil Road,
Sherborne,
Dorset,
DT9 4RB