play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of County Car Company

At County Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

County Car Company

County Car Company
5
4.8

Based on 163 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Gold Star dealership

    By Justin L on 23 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The proprietor described the vehicle honestly over the telephone even down to the smallest of stone chips etc. This was followed by an email confirming the details upon collection it was better than described . the whole purchase process was expedited with the utmost professionalism and customer care. faultless from first contact to collection. many thanks to the proprietor and his daughter .

    Reply from County Car Company on 25/06/21

    Hi Justin. Thankyou for your review, it is much appreciated. We are glad to hear that you were impressed with our Click & Collect service. Best wishes to you and your family.


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By SYLVIA L on 11 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was a very good experience especially in this COVID time . Everything was conducted in a safe environment and car was ready very quickly

    Reply from County Car Company on 23/06/21

    Hi Sylvia, thankyou for your lovely review. We hope you are enjoying your Polo and you are keeping well.


  • 5

    buying a vehicle

    By Sean G on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience from the team, made me feel confident in my purchase and all fuzzy inside

    Reply from County Car Company on 23/06/21

    Thankyou Sean, glad to hear that you had a great experience of buying from County Car Company.


  • 5

    DS3 purchase.

    By PETER F on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had seen vehicle advertised so visited their sales site near Sherbourne. Cars were all well presented and both of the sales team were professional,polite and extremely helpful whilst also observing present Covid protocols. So far very pleased with the the car I purchased. Thank-you to both of you.

    Reply from County Car Company on 23/06/21

    Hi Peter, Thankyou for your review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your Citroen DS3. Hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Review of car purchase

    By Jemma G on 30 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people, very helpful nothing was any trouble. Was able to view the car in my own time no pressure very honest with everything.

    Reply from County Car Company on 23/06/21

    Hi Jemma, thankyou for your review. We are pleased to hear that you appreciated our non-pressure sales service. We hope you are enjoying your Citroen C3.


  • 5

    Definitely Recommended!

    By Sharyn B on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from friendly staff. Everything explained clearly.

    Reply from County Car Company on 06/05/21

    Hi Sharyn, thankyou for your review, it is appreciated. We do try and make things straight forward for customers. Enjoy your Peugeot 108, and stay safe.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sam R on 22 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly efficient service and the car is performing well.

    Reply from County Car Company on 06/05/21

    Hi Sam, great to hear the car is performing well and appreciate your comments about our efficient service. We do try our best. Thankyou very much. I would like to take this opportunity to wish you and your family well, and stay safe.


  • 5

    Top Class Service

    By Curtis G on 08 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top class during the current situation. Would highly recommend them to other buyers

    Reply from County Car Company on 05/05/21

    Hi Curtis, thankyou for your review. We are glad to hear that you are pleased with your Vauxhall Corsa, and we are pleased that you are happy with the click and collect service we provide. Best wishes to your family, and stay safe.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Luke S on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Graham was very helpful and supportive through out my purchase of a new car. He was quick to answer any questions and sorted a few extra services quickly and promptly . Highly recommend the Garage. Thanks for your service. Luke

    Reply from County Car Company on 05/05/21

    Hi Luke, Thankyou for your review. Nice to hear the click and deliver service all went to plan. Best wishes to your family and stay safe.


  • 5

    Very help full in these difficult times!

    By Margaret B on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and efficient in these difficult times!

    Reply from County Car Company on 11/03/21

    Hi Margaret, thank you for taking advantage of the 'Click & Deliver' option. It is nice that you have now got your own car to be independent and take your husband out for a drive, when these times let you. We would like to wish you all good health, and stay safe.


County Car Company

Telephone:
01935 412828 07967 687994

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

County Car Company

Address:
A30 Sales Centre,
Yeovil Road,
Sherborne,
Dorset,
DT9 4RB