play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of County Car Company

At County Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

County Car Company

County Car Company
5
4.3

All 191 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly prompt service

    By Tracey Sutterby on 30 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Lovely friendly and prompt service

    Reply from County Car Company on 05/06/24

    Thankyou for your review Tracey.


  • 5

    By MUMINAL CHOWDHURY on 12 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Graham And Charlotte are amazing. Very helpful. Great customer service

    Reply from County Car Company on 05/06/24

    Thankyou very much for your review.


  • 5

    4th car from them, always great service!

    By Caroline Osmond on 04 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Service from County Car Company was 5* as always. Test drove the car and collected a week later with a new MOT. Always recommend my friends and family to go here when looking for a new car. Thankyou!

    Reply from County Car Company on 05/06/24

    Thankyou Caroline, we are glad you are enjoying your Fiat 500.


  • 5

    Great service

    By SAMANTHA DREWITT on 25 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service. We were left to look around on our own which is nice as some places they are really pushing to sell. Graham was really helpful, we were able to try the car seats in the car we were looking at and take it for a test drive. We then decided to purchase and the car was ready with a fresh MOT within 48hours. Had the car for 2 weeks and so far everything is going well.

    Reply from County Car Company on 05/06/24

    Thankyou for your great review.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly and professional service. I would happily recommend County Car Company.

    Reply from County Car Company on 05/06/24

    Thankyou for your review and recommendation.


  • 5

    Lovely people to deal with. Really friendly and helpful. Absolutely amazing

    By Anonymous on 06 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people to deal with. Really friendly and helpful. Absolutely amazing. Will definitely be coming back again

    Reply from County Car Company on 05/06/24

    Thankyou for your review - we hope to see you again soon.


  • 5

    Professional, intelligent and informed. Absolutely excellent.

    By Janet Robinson on 06 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Don't buy a car from anyone else! A star rating.

    Reply from County Car Company on 05/06/24

    Thankyou Janet for your repeat business.


  • 5

    By Katherine Archer on 27 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good to deal with


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    **********

    Reply from County Car Company on 05/06/24

    Thankyou for your review.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By Ross Thorne on 17 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I’ve bought 4 car off them now. Great service and really friendly staff as usual. Would 100% recommend to buy your car of them. A******


County Car Company

Telephone:
01935 412828 07967 687994

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 16:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 16:30
Thursday 09:00 - 16:30
Friday 09:00 - 16:30
Saturday 09:00 - 15:30
Sunday Closed

County Car Company

Address:
A30 Sales Centre,
Yeovil Road,
Sherborne,
Dorset,
DT9 4RB