play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of County Car Company

At County Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

County Car Company

County Car Company
5
4.8

Based on 89 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Efficient and professionally conducted sale

    By Janet W on 05 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    All arrangements for viewing the car were excellently conducted and we were felt welcome. All paperwork regarding part exchange and purchase was efficiently processed by the company at the time of the visit. We had a good introduction to the workings of the car during our visit. A test drive was not conducted as we had already tested another car at a separate dealer. The car was in an immaculate condition and worthy of purchase.

    Reply from County Car Company on 20/05/19

    Thankyou very much for your review. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Happy customer, very good communication

    By Nick S on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    A good company to deal with, all queries answered in lighting quick time! Our purchase was a reasonable price, we would happily by another car from them in the future.


  • 5

    Many thanks to County Car company stunning service

    By BRIAN M on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with the county County Car Company they gave a accurate description of the BMW, put a new MOT on the vehicle and corrected all advisories as promised , picking me up from the train station on the day of collection. Many thanks for great service and a stunning car.


  • 5

    Very good.

    By Julie R on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a lovely experience. The staff were very helpful. Made the whole experience very easy.


  • 5

    Helpful and very friendly

    By EMMA O on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with county car company was outstanding, very help and couldn’t fault them in anyway, would highly recommended them if you are looking for a new vehicle.


  • 5

    Friendly garage with no pressure.

    By Martin D on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice and friendly, no pressure for sale, car was ready to test drive when arranged, couple of minor issue sorted out, needed a board in boot, parcel shelf and aerial. All done when car was ready for collection. 12 month MOT and 3 month warranty supplied. Would recommend the garage.


  • 5

    Great company, great staff and great cars.

    By Samuel J on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant company. They were very accommodating with times as I wanted to see a car but could only get there on a Sunday when they were normally closed. They very kindly opened up and took me for a test drive. They were very quick when processing the car for pick up after purchase and I had communication all the way along updating me when the car would be ready.


  • 5

    BMW 118d M Sport. 2013 reg.

    By Noel B on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    What can I say about this company other than way beyond excellent. They put me in the car I wished I was buying when I got there and a few days later that's the car I drove away with. I turned up there looking to buy a cabriolet and walked right past the BMW 1 series that was at the front of the lot thinking nice car but let's get something cheaper. After a test drive and seeing that it was within my budget that's the car I went for. What a bargain, extremely low milage and only 1 previous owner. Car is in mint condition both inside and out, supplied with 12 month MOT and would pass any inspection. I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone as their lot is full of good quality low mileage cars at good prices. Even my price was listed as Good by AutoTrader. When the chance arises I will use this company again.


  • 5

    Non pushy sale

    By Jeanette V on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service non pushy sales man. Nothing was too much trouble. Car running brilliant at present.


  • 5

    Very happy with this company .

    By Wendy C on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Super helpful, even did works on MOT advisery ...very pleased with my purchase , and will definatly go straight there for my next car .


County Car Company

Telephone:
01935 412828 07967 687994

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

County Car Company

Address:
A30 Sales Centre,
Yeovil Road,
Sherborne,
Dorset,
DT9 4RB