play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of County Car Company

At County Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

County Car Company

County Car Company
5
4.8

Based on 120 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    We bought a low mileage 2009 Volkswagen Polo

    By Mark S on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very good place to buy a second hand car - excellent stock and first class service. We would certainly buy again from the County Car Company.

    Reply from County Car Company on 28/08/20

    Hi Mark, thankyou for your review. We do appreciate people travelling from a distance to buy a car from us. Enjoy your new VW Polo.


  • 5

    Gd service very polite

    By Julie V on 19 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very polite answered all my questions ... would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Jacqueline S on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Informative and helpful without being too pushy. Everything was sorted in the timescale given.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Thea K on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Repeat customer, always helpful and friendly, great selection of cars


  • 5

    Would I recommend?? No question absolutely YES

    By Geoff D on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found a car online that I liked and kept going back to the advert, after contacting charlette I arranged a test drive, day before test drive I was contacted and was told if I was possibly going to take car away after test drive they would do checks and have vehicle ready ( I was travelling 1hr 20min) , I arrived and was immediately welcomed new tyres had been fitted as mot advisory car was clean and ready, purchasing a car has never been so easy was well worth the drive and if I ever needed a vehicle again then I would look here first, would highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Exceptional help and service.

    By Maureen T on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I saw the perfect car for me and phoned the County Car Company to arrange a visit. A very friendly family firm saw to my needs and dealt with it professionally and easily.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Tracey E on 28 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought my Mazda 2 from Charlotte & Graham and OMG what an brilliant service i received . I was in a car accident the week before and my car was wrote off so when i went on the website as i needed a car a.s.a.p . I saw the Mazda , e mailed Charlotte and a week later the car was mine. The service and help i got was outstanding and i am totally in love with my new car. Both Charlotte and Graham were amazing and i can't thank them enough for all their help. A Million thank you's xx


  • 5

    Great Dealership

    By Annabelle P on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly dealership, great for finding a range of cars. Very efficient service with great communication :)


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Tina C on 01 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Family run business with a nice feel . Team very helpful All paperwork carried out quickly and the deal was sorted hassle free. Slight issue with the mirror button but County Car sorted out within 24 hours. Highly recommend this company


  • 5

    Very pleased withCounty Car Company's service.

    By Derek H on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were most friendly and did everything to make the changeover from our old car to our new one very easy and stress free. I was happy with the trade in value of the old car also. Since I purchased the car the bonnet badge has been stolen and I have replaced it. Also it has become apparent that the nearside door mirror does not retract. I have visited the local Mitsubishi dealer who have inspected it and quoted £485 to replace it. I am sure I can live without a retractable door mirror. This is not a complaint, just an observation.


County Car Company

Telephone:
01935 412828 07967 687994

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

County Car Company

Address:
A30 Sales Centre,
Yeovil Road,
Sherborne,
Dorset,
DT9 4RB