play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of County Car Company

At County Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

County Car Company

County Car Company
5
4.7

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    County cars, excellent!

    By Paul J on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can't recommend county cars highly enough! Excellent customer service & friendly staff, they even brought the car I liked to my work place to test drive. There was an unforseen niggle with the car but county cars sorted it out no quibbles & at no cost to myself. I would definitely recommend them to anybody wishing to buy their next car! Thank you county cars for making my car purchase a pleasurable experience!


  • 5

    5 stat company!!

    By Jaclyn S on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from start to finish, made buying a car so easy. They were happy to fix any issues I mentioned before I picked the car up. Would definitely go back.


  • 5

    helpful and very friendly

    By Rebecca S on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful friendly service . The garage is easy to find. Great amount of cars available for all.


  • 5

    Great car dealer.. highly recommend

    By Sharlene G on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service.. very friendly and helpful.. got to test drive the cars before me made our choice.. finance arranged easily.. picked up the car on the arranged day without an issue.. car going great thank you


  • 5

    Fast friendly service

    By Andrea R on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I chose my car ,finance was set up everything went through the county car company we're very fast at getting everything ready for me to pick up my new car within 3 days I was driving my car of which I am very happy with


  • 5

    I'd definitely go back!

    By Lauren V on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were so friendly there, never made me feel pressured at all & everything was done efficiently!


  • 5

    Excellent and a pleasure to buy from

    By Anna B on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed with the attention I received from County Car Company. I had a test drive and had to call several times with questions but nothing was too much trouble. All my questions were answered without any "Sales car speak". I would highly recommend buying a car from this company.


  • 5

    Easy and pleasant

    By Aaron W on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant people to deal with. Very laid back but professional. They went above and beyond expectations, even staying on late for me to collect the car. Overall very kind and polite people. Would deal with again. I highly recommend!


  • 5

    excellent

    By James M on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    went to look at a car very helpful and quick service looked on Wednesday had car on Saturday with years m o t so far so good finance very easy to sort out.


  • 5

    Professional and Friendly

    By David B on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Our experience of buying a vehicle from County Car Company was excellent. They provided a friendly and relaxed welcome when we were viewing and once we decided to buy, the sale was completed very efficiently. We are extremely pleased with our purchase and it is reassuring to know that the vehicle is covered by a three month warranty. We are happy to recommend County Cars.


County Car Company

Telephone:
01935 412828 07967 687994

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

County Car Company

Address:
A30 Sales Centre,
Yeovil Road,
Sherborne,
Dorset,
DT9 4RB