play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of County Car Company

At County Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

County Car Company

County Car Company
5
4.3

All 191 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nice car, good experience

    By Anonymous on 14 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Got a bike car from them, service was good, especially Charlotte.

    Reply from County Car Company on 05/06/24

    Thankyou for your review. We hope to see you in the future.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Mac Chowdhury on 07 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Charlotte and graham very good person. Friendly and helpful customer service


  • 5

    By Emily True on 08 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Didn't feel pressured into buying a car. Very impressed with the after service


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Chris Hoskins on 04 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and reliable, purchase went smoothly and issue covered under warranty without any problems, appreciate the speedy service.


  • 5

    FIRST CLASS

    By Anonymous on 24 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    FIRST CLASS SERVICE, EASY TO USE, FACTUAL


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Rachael Collins on 13 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service Mot service and very friendly staff which went our there way to help


  • 5

    Great car & great service

    By Dawn C on 03 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. No pressure at all, really friendly and helpful . I absolutely love my new Audi A3. Its a great car in really good condition and at a fair price. I definitely recommend and will come back in the future if/when I need a new car.


  • 5

    Brilliant company to deal with

    By Laurie Gamble on 10 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with County Car Company was brilliant. From the initial enquiry through to the sale and even obtaining the missing parcel shelf quickly as promised. Thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anonymous on 23 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, couldn't asked for more. Very helpful with both the part exchange & purchase of new (to me) car. Happy to recommend!


  • 5

    5* SERVICE, 100% RECOMMEND

    By Charlotte Pillar on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recommended to County Car Company by a number of people. So glad I listened and purchased my VW Golf from them. Everything was easy and smooth, especially loved how there was no pressure to buy and I could take my time deciding. Collected my car a few days later with a new MOT, and love it! Thankyou Graham and co, will definitely use you in the future if I need to buy another car.


County Car Company

Telephone:
01935 412828 07967 687994

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 16:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 16:30
Thursday 09:00 - 16:30
Friday 09:00 - 16:30
Saturday 09:00 - 15:30
Sunday Closed

County Car Company

Address:
A30 Sales Centre,
Yeovil Road,
Sherborne,
Dorset,
DT9 4RB