play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of County Car Company

At County Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

County Car Company

County Car Company
5
4.8

Based on 163 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta EY61 XEB

    By Charlotte B on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    The experience was pleasant. I phoned up in the morning and was advised to look through the website to see what type of car I found suitable for me. Once this was done I informed staff of the choice and he was happy for me to view it the same day. Before viewing the car I received a phone call to go through my credit history to see if I would be approved for finance. This was very quick and easy on both parts. I found both people I spoke to be extremely helpful.

    Reply from County Car Company on 26/01/21

    Hi Charlotte, thankyou for your review. We are doing our best to work with keyworkers. Thankyou for running with procedure. Stay safe.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly company! 5 star service

    By Lisa-Marie R on 07 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I honestly couldn't rate this company highly enough. We bought our new car through a finance company and hadn't seen the car before we arrived to collect it. I've never done this before and at first I was a little nervous. I had no reason to be. G was approachable, friendly and professional throughout our experience. He kept in touch with us from the moment the finance company made contact with him and went out of his way to get the car ready for us in a short amount of time. When we arrived to collect the car it was spotless, everything was prepped and ready to go and the handover happened very professionally and quickly. I would definitely recommend County Car Company and I would certainly buy from them again.

    Reply from County Car Company on 11/01/21

    Hi Lisa, Thankyou for your review, we appreciate your comments. We do try to make buying a car an easy experience. I am sure you are as proud of your Audi A3 as we were. Can I take this opportunity to wish you and your family a great 2021. Stay Safe, G. :)


  • 5

    A pleasant experience

    By Richard H on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was worth travelling 70 miles to view, test and purchase my car.

    Reply from County Car Company on 11/01/21

    Hi Richard, Thankyou for your review. Much appreciated. Making the change to an Automatic will make driving a lot easier for you. As always, we are pleased to hear your experience was a pleasant one. Stay Safe.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Beverley R on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and not pushy like some. Pleased with our purchase would recommend.

    Reply from County Car Company on 03/12/20

    Hi Beverley, thank you very much for your review. Nice to receive kind words, very impressed how you looked after your part-exchange. Hopefully see you again in the future.


  • 5

    1st visit, 1st Peugeot

    By TOM W on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, no sales pressure, very helpful, good selection of vehicles, prices fair. Very pleased with our chosen vehicle.

    Reply from County Car Company on 03/12/20

    Hi Tom and Deni, thank you for your kind words. Make sure you stay safe. Hopefully see you when you wish to change your car.


  • 5

    Toyota Rav 4 she is a wee peach love my car

    By Denise M on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with this company was great .I would recommend them to family and friends,

    Reply from County Car Company on 03/12/20

    Hi Denise, it is nice to receive a good review from a click and deliver customer. Really appreciate your comments. Stay safe.


  • 5

    Cannot recommend County Car Company enough

    By Chris T on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cannot recommend County Car Company enough. Friendly and professional team, no fuss transaction and instant price for my part ex. Really happy with the service and the vehicle I purchased.

    Reply from County Car Company on 03/12/20

    Hi Chris, thank you for your review. Enjoy your MG3 and hopefully see you again.


  • 5

    A great friendly local garage

    By Paul J on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good from start to finish , gave me an excellent part ex change for my old car , all in all very happy with our experience thank you graham and Charlotte look forward to doing business with you again in the future .

    Reply from County Car Company on 01/09/20

    Hi Paul, thankyou for your review, much appreciated. We hope you and your family enjoy your new Ford Kuga.


  • 5

    Excellent and really helpful

    By Rory D on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Both Help me greatly with a new car! And this is my 2nd car from county car company would definitely go back

    Reply from County Car Company on 01/09/20

    Hi Rory, thankyou for your review. It is a pleasure dealing with you again. We wish you and your family all the best and we are sure the 3008 will give you plenty of space for your new baby.


  • 5

    5*Rating for this garage

    By Sue C on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Total honesty, no pressure, good communication, felt a valued custimer

    Reply from County Car Company on 28/08/20

    Hi Sue, thankyou for your review. All customers are valued customers but we must admit the loyalty of your family and the vehicles we sell to you are much appreciated.


County Car Company

Telephone:
01935 412828 07967 687994

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

County Car Company

Address:
A30 Sales Centre,
Yeovil Road,
Sherborne,
Dorset,
DT9 4RB