play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of County Car Company

At County Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

County Car Company

County Car Company
5
4.4

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase Experience A Breeze

    By Laurence H on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Their cars all seemed nice to drive and sales staff extremely helpful. They also help me to find a low rate of finance would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great experience because of the fantastic staff

    By Harry G on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good, sales team were excellent and very helpful. My auntie has also just bought a car from them


  • 5

    My best car ever!

    By Lucinda C on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely love my BMW X3 that I got from County Car Company which is the third car that I’ve had from them and will definitely go back to them again in the future.


  • 5

    County car company

    By Sarah F on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased my second car with them, excellent service, friendly, always go above and beyond for their customers. Wouldn't go anywhere else for a car now!


  • 5

    A big ¿¿

    By Sylvia G on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, informative, effortless purchase. Would use this company again ¿¿


  • 5

    Fantastic garage, great selection.

    By Claire S on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, and great selection of cars. From when we rang in the morning, test drive, and when we bought the car and collected it. Will be recommending you.


  • 5

    Got what i needed

    By Dianne M on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, patient, down to earth no hard selling, needed a reliable car quickly and hopefully that is what i have.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Paula L on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Graham and his team at County Cars are really friendly and professional to deal with. I was after a keenly-priced car to drive to and from the train station each day and found exactly what I was looking for in a vintage, but low mileage and very tidy, VW Polo. I could not be more pleased with both the car and the after sales service I received. I have no hesitation in recommending County Cars to anyone on the look out for a second-hand car.


  • 5

    Third vehicle purchased from County Cars

    By Amanda O on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Arranged viewing and pick up around me. This is the third vehicle I've purchased from Country Car Company so this says it all I believe


  • 5

    First class service.

    By Robert S on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top rate courteous & professional service. I would have no hesitation in using or recommending County Cars in the future.


County Car Company

Telephone:
01935 412828 07967 687994

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

County Car Company

Address:
A30 Sales Centre,
Yeovil Road,
Sherborne,
Dorset,
DT9 4RB