play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of County Car Company

At County Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

County Car Company

County Car Company
5
4.3

All 191 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service from Graham at County Cars would recommend

    By Anonymous on 19 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Purchased car from County Cars and very pleased with the service received from Graham. Extremely helpful and arranged delivery which as we live a considerable distance from County Cars

    Reply from County Car Company on 05/05/23

    Thankyou very much for your review.


  • 5

    When the time comes to find another car, i know where I'll go first !

    By Anonymous on 14 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Professional throughout the process.

    Reply from County Car Company on 05/05/23

    Thankyou for your review.


  • 5

    A good buying experience

    By Chris Brook on 16 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    I’ve only had the car a few days but it was a very pleasant buying experience. I was allowed a no fuss test drive, and when i committed to the sale did what I asked and also serviced the car. Seems like a very professional sales outlet, with good choice in a helpful location with some quality cars.

    Reply from County Car Company on 02/06/23

    Thankyou for your review.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good service informative & friendly no hard sell just allowed to look over car & test drive with no pressure to purchase

    Reply from County Car Company on 02/06/23

    Thankyou for your review. Hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Extremely Happy

    By Nick Wathes on 05 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really nice people to deal with

    Reply from County Car Company on 02/06/23

    Thankyou for your review.


  • 5

    100% recommend

    By Claire Caldwell on 03 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service especially with the extras like helping with road tax and insurance. Really good selection of cars and friendly down to earth sales talk. Very knowledge about what is good in the market at the moment.

    Reply from County Car Company on 02/06/23

    Thankyou for your review. We are glad you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent service, friendly staff

    By Anonymous on 31 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described, quick turn around. Both staff were amazing. Thank you

    Reply from County Car Company on 02/06/23

    Thankyou for your review.


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Charlie Broadway on 22 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great car thank you all so much for uour help!.. I’ve said to my friends to come and look at your forecourt. Service was great and I love my fiesta :)

    Reply from County Car Company on 02/06/23

    Thankyou for your review.


  • 5

    An amazing Citroen Berlingo Multispace and excellent service.

    By David Newman on 22 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and amazing car bought from them recently. The Citroen Berlingo Multispace was in immaculate condition. It would have been nice to know whether the timing belt had been changed and as there is no information I will get it changed anyway. They probably weren’t given such information so I can’t complain. I was treated with great courtesy and can’t fault them. They were very helpful and made buying a new car and trading in my old one a very pleasant process. So thank you very much indeed.

    Reply from County Car Company on 05/06/24

    Thankyou for your review David. We are glad to hear you are enjoying your Citroen Berlingo. We aim to make part-exchanging your old car an easy process.


  • 5

    Graham and Charlotte are very good and thoughtful

    By Richard Walbrin on 30 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic company this is the third time I have bought a car from them I would highly recommend

    Reply from County Car Company on 05/06/24

    Thankyou for your repeat business Richard.


County Car Company

Telephone:
01935 412828 07967 687994

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 16:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 16:30
Thursday 09:00 - 16:30
Friday 09:00 - 16:30
Saturday 09:00 - 15:30
Sunday Closed

County Car Company

Address:
A30 Sales Centre,
Yeovil Road,
Sherborne,
Dorset,
DT9 4RB