play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of County Car Company

At County Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

County Car Company

County Car Company
5
4.8

Based on 146 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top Class Service

    By Curtis G on 08 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top class during the current situation. Would highly recommend them to other buyers

    Reply from County Car Company on 05/05/21

    Hi Curtis, thankyou for your review. We are glad to hear that you are pleased with your Vauxhall Corsa, and we are pleased that you are happy with the click and collect service we provide. Best wishes to your family, and stay safe.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Luke S on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Graham was very helpful and supportive through out my purchase of a new car. He was quick to answer any questions and sorted a few extra services quickly and promptly . Highly recommend the Garage. Thanks for your service. Luke

    Reply from County Car Company on 05/05/21

    Hi Luke, Thankyou for your review. Nice to hear the click and deliver service all went to plan. Best wishes to your family and stay safe.


  • 5

    Very help full in these difficult times!

    By Margaret B on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and efficient in these difficult times!

    Reply from County Car Company on 11/03/21

    Hi Margaret, thank you for taking advantage of the 'Click & Deliver' option. It is nice that you have now got your own car to be independent and take your husband out for a drive, when these times let you. We would like to wish you all good health, and stay safe.


  • 5

    A very professional and friendly company.

    By Joanne W on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and friendly staff. A good choice of cars in my price range and I wasn’t pressured into buying, just given information about the vehicle and the process of buying online. I would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from County Car Company on 11/03/21

    Hi Jo, thank you for using our 'Click & Deliver' service. We do like to stock a variety of cars to suit everyone and we are glad we found one for you. We are proud of our 'no-pressure' sales procedure and proud of our record of customer satisfaction, upon delivery. Thankyou again, stay safe.


  • 5

    I wish them the best

    By Angus G on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The pair were so helpful, I really that if you find a car you want from their catalogue please use them as they are going to show it should be done when it comes to buying a 13 plate VW Polo. Graham also explained everything he needed to do in the waiting time between buying and collecting the car and he was quick to answer his emails and phones

    Reply from County Car Company on 11/03/21

    Hi Angus, we always appreciate reviews from our customers. Thankyou very much for purchasing from County Car Company . It is always difficult valuing a part-exchange when we have not seen it; however, you were very honest and we did appreciate it. We would like to wish you all the best with your new career and we are sure you are going to enjoy your Automatic Volkswagen Polo.


  • 5

    Class company class people class cars

    By Arturs J on 25 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mint company! Explained everything along the way and were so accommodating as I was coming from a long way away.

    Reply from County Car Company on 11/03/21

    Hi Arturs, we do try to update customers in detail. Even though some keyworkers are long distance, it is very important to get the car descriptions right. Thankyou for running COVID procedure. Regards to your family, and stay safe.


  • 5

    Excellent, highly recommended.

    By Terry H on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, non-pressurised. Nothing was too much trouble for Graham and his team.

    Reply from County Car Company on 11/03/21

    Hi Terry, thank you for your review. Nice to see you and your family again. Regards to them all, and stay safe.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Lavinia R on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and straight forward to deal with including aftercare.

    Reply from County Car Company on 11/03/21

    Hi Lavinia, thank you for your review. We are always available on the end of the phone if you need any help, and now your phone is connected to your new car, we are sure you will have comfortable safe journeys. Regards to John, and stay safe.


  • 5

    Click and collect purchase

    By Andy M on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a car click and collect. We wanted to buy from an established and trusted dealer as it is difficult to buy/inspect/test drive in the current lockdown circumstances. All prior purchase questions were answered and the dealer gave a detailed walk round the car describing the cars condition. The car was as described, well serviced and ready to drive away. All went very smoothly.

    Reply from County Car Company on 11/03/21

    Hi Andy, Thankyou for your detailed review. When dealing with click & collect, we do try to go the extra mile to answer all questions and describe the car accurately. We do appreciate your words and would like to take this opportunity to wish your family all the best and stay safe.


  • 5

    Great service and a gent.

    By LEANNE N on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Enquired about a car and honestly was abit blown away with the service that was provided bearing in mind we are on lockdown. A viewing of the car via FaceTime and a further video to look back on. Bought the car on video viewing alone . Click and collect with all Covid regulations followed by seller. Car was even better in the flesh. Good honest car dealer and nice bloke.

    Reply from County Car Company on 11/03/21

    Hi Leanne, thank you for your review. Yes, we do our best to provide quality during these difficult times. The video and phone descriptions are obviously a great help. It is important to us to get our cars prepared for our customers efficiently as possible for the key worker customers. Best wishes to your family, and stay safe.


County Car Company

Telephone:
01935 412828 07967 687994

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

County Car Company

Address:
A30 Sales Centre,
Yeovil Road,
Sherborne,
Dorset,
DT9 4RB