play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of County Car Company

At County Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

County Car Company

County Car Company
5
4.6

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Elizabeth H on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Polite and informative whilst dealing with my enquiry. Required specific wheelchair adapted vehicle and full explanation given re operation. Helped me greatly by meeting half way for swapping over of cars due to my difficulties in leaving home for any length of time.


  • 5

    Great car, honest and fair service, very pleased.

    By Matt G on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    When you purchase a new (used) car it’s easy to rate the garage on the success of the vehicle - in this case it’s irrelevant as the car is everything I wanted and planned to buy, it just happened this dealer had one in. Simply put the car is lovely. The bonus of three months warranty with a twelve month mot gives you peace of mind. I felt as though this dealer was fair - both the people I spoke to were approachable and honest and I didn’t feel under any pressure. I have had no need for after care but I drove away with the overriding feeling that if I had any issues they would be more than helpful. I reccomend them highly.


  • 5

    Excellent service and customer care

    By Alison H on 12 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I needed a cheap car in a hurry but County Car Company couldn’t have been more helpful even if I’d been buying the most expensive car on the forecourt. From sorting out a few mechanical issues with the vehicle to helping me set up my road tax payments online, customer care and service was excellent. They even lent me a courtesy car to tide me over. Couldn’t ask for more. And the new car is running really well - very pleased.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Fran V on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and great customer service so far. Only had the car a couple of days but all good at the moment.


  • 5

    Excellent service and aftercare .

    By Mark C on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I went to the garage with ideas of what I was looking for and was not disappointed . I found the staff member to be knowledgable and listened to my needs without being intrusive . Professional and considerate time spent there . Would recommend this Garage !


  • 5

    Excellent reliable company

    By Gwen N on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice company to deal with, love my car and no problems yet. I found them friendly , reliable and very helpful. Thank you County Car Company for taking a lot of the stress out of buying a car from you.


  • 5

    County cars, excellent!

    By Paul J on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can't recommend county cars highly enough! Excellent customer service & friendly staff, they even brought the car I liked to my work place to test drive. There was an unforseen niggle with the car but county cars sorted it out no quibbles & at no cost to myself. I would definitely recommend them to anybody wishing to buy their next car! Thank you county cars for making my car purchase a pleasurable experience!


  • 5

    5 stat company!!

    By Jaclyn S on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from start to finish, made buying a car so easy. They were happy to fix any issues I mentioned before I picked the car up. Would definitely go back.


  • 5

    helpful and very friendly

    By Rebecca S on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful friendly service . The garage is easy to find. Great amount of cars available for all.


  • 5

    Great car dealer.. highly recommend

    By Sharlene G on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service.. very friendly and helpful.. got to test drive the cars before me made our choice.. finance arranged easily.. picked up the car on the arranged day without an issue.. car going great thank you


County Car Company

Telephone:
01935 412828 07967 687994

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

County Car Company

Address:
A30 Sales Centre,
Yeovil Road,
Sherborne,
Dorset,
DT9 4RB