play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of County Car Company

At County Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

County Car Company

County Car Company
5
4.7

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Eric R on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Cars were well presented, no pressure sales pitch. We were given plenty of time to view & test the vehicle we wanted. On collection, vehicle serviced, clean & all minor issues rectified as promised. Top service - would definitely use again.

    Reply from County Car Company on 20/05/19

    Thankyou very much for your review. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Honest & reliable.

    By Robert Q on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found the management & staff at County cars helpful, polite, and most accommodating. I would recommend them to anyone. Good communications, as I live quite some distance from them, which is very important. Thank you, all.

    Reply from County Car Company on 20/05/19

    Thankyou very much for your review. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By Debbie C on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick service, finance sorted and car ready when requested.

    Reply from County Car Company on 20/05/19

    Thankyou very much for your review. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    New car purchae

    By Terry G on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful people they can’t do enough to help you

    Reply from County Car Company on 20/05/19

    Thankyou very much for your review. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Good honest service

    By Graham J on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and a great range of cars. I was unsure of what model to buy, they were happy for me to test drive the vehicles with no hard sell. Good honest service from a local company, highly recommended.

    Reply from County Car Company on 20/05/19

    Thankyou very much for your review. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Efficient and professionally conducted sale

    By Janet W on 05 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    All arrangements for viewing the car were excellently conducted and we were felt welcome. All paperwork regarding part exchange and purchase was efficiently processed by the company at the time of the visit. We had a good introduction to the workings of the car during our visit. A test drive was not conducted as we had already tested another car at a separate dealer. The car was in an immaculate condition and worthy of purchase.

    Reply from County Car Company on 20/05/19

    Thankyou very much for your review. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Happy customer, very good communication

    By Nick S on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    A good company to deal with, all queries answered in lighting quick time! Our purchase was a reasonable price, we would happily by another car from them in the future.


  • 5

    Many thanks to County Car company stunning service

    By BRIAN M on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with the county County Car Company they gave a accurate description of the BMW, put a new MOT on the vehicle and corrected all advisories as promised , picking me up from the train station on the day of collection. Many thanks for great service and a stunning car.


  • 5

    Very good.

    By Julie R on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a lovely experience. The staff were very helpful. Made the whole experience very easy.


  • 5

    Helpful and very friendly

    By EMMA O on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with county car company was outstanding, very help and couldn’t fault them in anyway, would highly recommended them if you are looking for a new vehicle.


County Car Company

Telephone:
01935 412828 07967 687994

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

County Car Company

Address:
A30 Sales Centre,
Yeovil Road,
Sherborne,
Dorset,
DT9 4RB