play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of County Car Company

At County Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

County Car Company

County Car Company
5
4.7

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Non pushy sale

    By Jeanette V on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service non pushy sales man. Nothing was too much trouble. Car running brilliant at present.


  • 5

    Very happy with this company .

    By Wendy C on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Super helpful, even did works on MOT advisery ...very pleased with my purchase , and will definatly go straight there for my next car .


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly customer service.

    By Carla F on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from County Car Company. They were very friendly and helpful with all aspects of buying and part exchanging my car. I am very pleased with my new car!


  • 5

    Discover your new car at County Car Company

    By Christabel M on 28 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can highly recommend County Car Company for their excellent customer service and fair approach to car sales. I absolutely love my new car and believe that this small family run company does everything possible to ensure that their cars are in excellent order.


  • 5

    Mercedes E320

    By Kevin M on 26 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The father and daughter team were friendly and helpful. Very pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Autumn purchase

    By Florin D on 23 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simple people for simple people l would say.no suits no tie.just someone who will try theyr best to give you a solution.very helpfull.many thanks.


  • 5

    Purchase of VW Beetle

    By Peter W on 25 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    no pressure to buy allowed all the time i needed to check the car out.A couple small things needed sorting which was promtly done. It was a cheep car bought with no warranty to which a problem arose inthe first month.I contacted graham at county cars and we came to an amicable aggrement to sort the problem.Despite this i am very pleased with the car. Pete Devon


  • 5

    No pressure you decide

    By Paul N on 25 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Allowed to inspect all cars for sale with no sales pressure. Once decided on possible vehicle(s) then sales staff would give you the extra details etc and check if the vehicle was right for your needs and again leave you to make up your mind. 12 month MOT and 3 month warranty gives peace of mind and if anything marginal eg tyres then new fitted Very pleasant experience would definitely use again in the future.


  • 5

    New VW golf

    By SHARON B on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic turnaround from seeing what we wanted to driving it home. Help with all paperwork which was most useful.


  • 5

    Good, friendly local car dealer

    By Hetty A on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Overall I am extremely pleased with the service I received. The process of buying the car was quick and easy and I am very happy with my new car. Would definitely recommend to others.


County Car Company

Telephone:
01935 412828 07967 687994

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

County Car Company

Address:
A30 Sales Centre,
Yeovil Road,
Sherborne,
Dorset,
DT9 4RB