play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of County Car Company

At County Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

County Car Company

County Car Company
5
4.8

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Tina C on 01 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Family run business with a nice feel . Team very helpful All paperwork carried out quickly and the deal was sorted hassle free. Slight issue with the mirror button but County Car sorted out within 24 hours. Highly recommend this company


  • 5

    Very pleased withCounty Car Company's service.

    By Derek H on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were most friendly and did everything to make the changeover from our old car to our new one very easy and stress free. I was happy with the trade in value of the old car also. Since I purchased the car the bonnet badge has been stolen and I have replaced it. Also it has become apparent that the nearside door mirror does not retract. I have visited the local Mitsubishi dealer who have inspected it and quoted £485 to replace it. I am sure I can live without a retractable door mirror. This is not a complaint, just an observation.


  • 5

    Thank you - a great transaction.

    By Sue P on 29 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, efficient service. We are very pleased with our new car.

    Reply from County Car Company on 11/11/19

    Thankyou for your review. We are glad that you were pleased with our service, and we hope you enjoy Renault Kangoo No.2!


  • 5

    Trouble free car buying

    By Mark T on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, local friendly service. Couldn't have done anything more to make it easier for me. Had the car out and ready for the test drive when I arrived. Paperwork sorted quickly and efficiently. Delivered the car ahead of schedule, took old one away, all hassle free. Happy customer!

    Reply from County Car Company on 11/11/19

    Thankyou for your review. We were happy to help and take your old car away for you. We hope you continue to enjoy your new Honda Civic.


  • 5

    great service

    By Bill S on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    a friendly greeting at all times, everything that was promised was done

    Reply from County Car Company on 11/11/19

    Thankyou for your review, we were happy to help. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Hassle free care and service

    By Gary J on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    A great truly family run business providing excellent service and care. Would recommend this company to family and friends without hesitation.

    Reply from County Car Company on 11/11/19

    Thankyou for your review Gary. We were happy to help.


  • 5

    Good selection of cars and good followup service.

    By Angela S on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    No selling pressure was applied. We were able to wander round the displayed cars without being hassled. The after sales service is very supportive and appreciated.

    Reply from County Car Company on 11/11/19

    Thankyou for your review. We were happy to help with your change of private registration. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    A great car bought simply.

    By Dominic S on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Strait forward to deal with. That's what I wanted and that's what I got. Prompt, uncomplicated service. They did what they said they would do when they said it would be done by. Bought a great car and I'm very happy.

    Reply from County Car Company on 29/08/19

    Thankyou very much for your review. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Richard W on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant was dealt with by Charlotte who gave me first class service highly recommended

    Reply from County Car Company on 27/08/19

    Thankyou very much for your review. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    A recommended motor trader

    By Carol M on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recommend this motor trader and would definitely use again

    Reply from County Car Company on 19/08/19

    Thankyou very much for your review. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car.


County Car Company

Telephone:
01935 412828 07967 687994

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

County Car Company

Address:
A30 Sales Centre,
Yeovil Road,
Sherborne,
Dorset,
DT9 4RB