play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of County Car Company

At County Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

County Car Company

County Car Company
5
4.8

Based on 163 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    FIRST CLASS

    By Anonymous on 24 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    FIRST CLASS SERVICE, EASY TO USE, FACTUAL


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Rachael Collins on 13 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service Mot service and very friendly staff which went our there way to help


  • 5

    Great car & great service

    By Dawn C on 03 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. No pressure at all, really friendly and helpful . I absolutely love my new Audi A3. Its a great car in really good condition and at a fair price. I definitely recommend and will come back in the future if/when I need a new car.


  • 5

    Brilliant company to deal with

    By Laurie Gamble on 10 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with County Car Company was brilliant. From the initial enquiry through to the sale and even obtaining the missing parcel shelf quickly as promised. Thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anonymous on 23 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, couldn't asked for more. Very helpful with both the part exchange & purchase of new (to me) car. Happy to recommend!


  • 5

    5* SERVICE, 100% RECOMMEND

    By Charlotte Pillar on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recommended to County Car Company by a number of people. So glad I listened and purchased my VW Golf from them. Everything was easy and smooth, especially loved how there was no pressure to buy and I could take my time deciding. Collected my car a few days later with a new MOT, and love it! Thankyou Graham and co, will definitely use you in the future if I need to buy another car.


  • 5

    By Michele Harding on 11 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, great support, Thanks


  • 5

    Great service. No pressu

    By Ray Johnstone on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service was very good. I turned up to view the car and basically they left me to it to look it over and familiarise my self with it. No pressure on me. I was very happy with the car and arranged to collect the following week. The car was ready as arranged and everything went with such ease. Nice to be spoken to normally and not get al the sales patter. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Pleasant company to deal with.

    By Tanya K on 28 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy transaction with absolutely no pressure to buy, I was put at ease while buying my car which came with a brand new MOT and new front tyres. I was told it could take up to 10 days for my new car to be ready but only took 3. Very pleased with my purchase.


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By Ricky H on 28 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very very good service, very friendly and easy to deal with.


County Car Company

Telephone:
01935 412828 07967 687994

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

County Car Company

Address:
A30 Sales Centre,
Yeovil Road,
Sherborne,
Dorset,
DT9 4RB