play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of County Car Company

At County Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

County Car Company

County Car Company
5
4.8

Based on 146 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Hassle free care and service

    By Gary J on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    A great truly family run business providing excellent service and care. Would recommend this company to family and friends without hesitation.

    Reply from County Car Company on 11/11/19

    Thankyou for your review Gary. We were happy to help.


  • 5

    Good selection of cars and good followup service.

    By Angela S on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    No selling pressure was applied. We were able to wander round the displayed cars without being hassled. The after sales service is very supportive and appreciated.

    Reply from County Car Company on 11/11/19

    Thankyou for your review. We were happy to help with your change of private registration. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    A great car bought simply.

    By Dominic S on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Strait forward to deal with. That's what I wanted and that's what I got. Prompt, uncomplicated service. They did what they said they would do when they said it would be done by. Bought a great car and I'm very happy.

    Reply from County Car Company on 29/08/19

    Thankyou very much for your review. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Richard W on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant was dealt with by Charlotte who gave me first class service highly recommended

    Reply from County Car Company on 27/08/19

    Thankyou very much for your review. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    A recommended motor trader

    By Carol M on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recommend this motor trader and would definitely use again

    Reply from County Car Company on 19/08/19

    Thankyou very much for your review. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent all aspects easily and pleasantly manged

    By John H on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, All aspects of my inspection of the car, the service and MoT through purchase and minor after purchase assistance.

    Reply from County Car Company on 15/08/19

    Thankyou very much for your review. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Simon F on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A great company with whom to do business. We had decided the make and model of car we wanted and had identified the perfect example at County Car Company. They were good enough to pick us up from the local station to view the car and then again when we travelled to finalise purchase and collect the car. Recommended.

    Reply from County Car Company on 10/08/19

    Thankyou very much for your review. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Emily M on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and an easy process when choosing a car. Helped look up the best insurance prices

    Reply from County Car Company on 07/08/19

    Thankyou very much for your review. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Thoroughly recommend

    By Gordon E on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Country car company were excellent from start to finish. Excellent family business. No hard pressure sales and straightforward and honest. We would thoroughly recommend them.

    Reply from County Car Company on 06/08/19

    Thankyou very much for your review. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    PURCHASE OF VW BEETLE

    By Dave W on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    WE FOUND OUR EXPERIENCE AT COUNTY CARS VERY EFFICIENT AND FRIENDLY WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH OUR PURCHASE OF A VW BEETLE WOULD RECOMMEND COUNTY CARS OF YEOVIL TO ANYONE. D.WRIGHT OF TAUNTON.

    Reply from County Car Company on 22/07/19

    Thankyou very much for your review. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car.


County Car Company

Telephone:
01935 412828 07967 687994

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

County Car Company

Address:
A30 Sales Centre,
Yeovil Road,
Sherborne,
Dorset,
DT9 4RB