play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of County Car Company

At County Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

County Car Company

County Car Company
5
4.7

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic garage, great selection.

    By Claire S on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, and great selection of cars. From when we rang in the morning, test drive, and when we bought the car and collected it. Will be recommending you.


  • 5

    Got what i needed

    By Dianne M on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, patient, down to earth no hard selling, needed a reliable car quickly and hopefully that is what i have.


  • 5

    First class service.

    By Robert S on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top rate courteous & professional service. I would have no hesitation in using or recommending County Cars in the future.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Paula L on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Graham and his team at County Cars are really friendly and professional to deal with. I was after a keenly-priced car to drive to and from the train station each day and found exactly what I was looking for in a vintage, but low mileage and very tidy, VW Polo. I could not be more pleased with both the car and the after sales service I received. I have no hesitation in recommending County Cars to anyone on the look out for a second-hand car.


  • 5

    Third vehicle purchased from County Cars

    By Amanda O on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Arranged viewing and pick up around me. This is the third vehicle I've purchased from Country Car Company so this says it all I believe


  • 5

    A company you can put your trust in.

    By Steve C on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with the service I received from the County Car Company. Everyone has been extremely helpful and I can't fault them at all. Second hand car buying can be a bit of a gamble, but having found their website, there was something about the County Car Company that I trusted and they definitely did not disappoint. Very many thanks.


  • 5

    Great used car dealership.

    By Michelle J on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had to have some work done under warranty and there was absolutely no quibble or problem. Fantastic service and my second car from them...I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Diana M on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, car immaculate with 12 month MOT, delighted customer would definitely recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    vw tiguan 2013

    By william B on 14 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We p/e a vw for another vw the price we got was the snd highest the service was best, these people went way over the top satisfy , polite and efficient , we left an old but good wax jacket behind they packed and sent to bristol and with a spare key, thank you. As for the car had for a few weeks now all seems fine, nice car . Thank you to Charlotte and Graham.

    Reply from County Car Company on 20/05/19

    Thankyou very much for your review. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Great expeience of buying...try them

    By Andy W on 29 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really good experience in buying car from County Car Company. Great communication and service. Would highly recommend this company


County Car Company

Telephone:
01935 412828 07967 687994

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

County Car Company

Address:
A30 Sales Centre,
Yeovil Road,
Sherborne,
Dorset,
DT9 4RB