play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of County Car Company

At County Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

County Car Company

County Car Company
5
4.5

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Got what i needed

    By Dianne M on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, patient, down to earth no hard selling, needed a reliable car quickly and hopefully that is what i have.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Paula L on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Graham and his team at County Cars are really friendly and professional to deal with. I was after a keenly-priced car to drive to and from the train station each day and found exactly what I was looking for in a vintage, but low mileage and very tidy, VW Polo. I could not be more pleased with both the car and the after sales service I received. I have no hesitation in recommending County Cars to anyone on the look out for a second-hand car.


  • 5

    Third vehicle purchased from County Cars

    By Amanda O on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Arranged viewing and pick up around me. This is the third vehicle I've purchased from Country Car Company so this says it all I believe


  • 5

    First class service.

    By Robert S on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top rate courteous & professional service. I would have no hesitation in using or recommending County Cars in the future.


  • 5

    A company you can put your trust in.

    By Steve C on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with the service I received from the County Car Company. Everyone has been extremely helpful and I can't fault them at all. Second hand car buying can be a bit of a gamble, but having found their website, there was something about the County Car Company that I trusted and they definitely did not disappoint. Very many thanks.


  • 5

    Great used car dealership.

    By Michelle J on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had to have some work done under warranty and there was absolutely no quibble or problem. Fantastic service and my second car from them...I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Diana M on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, car immaculate with 12 month MOT, delighted customer would definitely recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Awful

    By Bill S on 25 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Had a four hour round trip to view a vehicle costing over £5k. Immediately after opening door there was a strong smell of damp, a quick inspection revealed rust under the front seats, mildew and damp under the back seats and a door rubber hanging off. I'm not an expert but it appears the car has been very wet at some point.


  • 5

    Time wasters

    By M N on 15 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We were assured by the seller that the car had no issues and that we wouldn't be wasting our time on a 5 hour round trip to see it. We arrived and within 5 minutes of looking around it, we discovered half an inch of standing water in the boot well. We were then advised that this was to be expected with a 12 year old car!! Do not buy a car from these people!


‹ Prev Next ›

County Car Company

Telephone:
01935 412828 07967 687994

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

County Car Company

Address:
A30 Sales Centre,
Yeovil Road,
Sherborne,
Dorset,
DT9 4RB