play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of County Car Company

At County Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

County Car Company

County Car Company
5
4.5

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Family Company

    By Joanna L on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service all through buying and then fixing a problem during the free warranty period and I love my car. I highly recommend County Car Company. Friendly supportive people and I'll use them again next time.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Sandra B on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found everyone to be helpful and friendly, made the experience of purchasing my new car an easy one. Very happy.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Mick J on 06 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and obliging and always willing to help


  • 5

    straight forward

    By Lynne G on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    happy with my purchase,good selection of vehicles on site at good prices.would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Purchase Experience A Breeze

    By Laurence H on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Their cars all seemed nice to drive and sales staff extremely helpful. They also help me to find a low rate of finance would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great experience because of the fantastic staff

    By Harry G on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good, sales team were excellent and very helpful. My auntie has also just bought a car from them


  • 5

    My best car ever!

    By Lucinda C on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely love my BMW X3 that I got from County Car Company which is the third car that I’ve had from them and will definitely go back to them again in the future.


  • 5

    County car company

    By Sarah F on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased my second car with them, excellent service, friendly, always go above and beyond for their customers. Wouldn't go anywhere else for a car now!


  • 5

    A big ¿¿

    By Sylvia G on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, informative, effortless purchase. Would use this company again ¿¿


  • 5

    Fantastic garage, great selection.

    By Claire S on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, and great selection of cars. From when we rang in the morning, test drive, and when we bought the car and collected it. Will be recommending you.


‹ Prev Next ›

County Car Company

Telephone:
01935 412828 07967 687994

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

County Car Company

Address:
A30 Sales Centre,
Yeovil Road,
Sherborne,
Dorset,
DT9 4RB